Child pages
  • Centre Management and Staff
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Centre management team


Mark Gahegan

Director, Centre for eResearch
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 81891
Email: m.gahegan@auckland.ac.nz

Marcus Gustafsson
Service Delivery Manager, NeSI
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 82231
Email: m.gustafsson@auckland.ac.nz

Jenny Lee Roper

Senior Administrator, Finance and Administration
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 86940
Email:j.roper@auckland.ac.nz

 

Research Staff

Dr Benjamin Adams
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: b.adams@auckland.ac.nz

Cameron McLean
PhD Candidate
Email: ca.mclean@auckland.ac.nz

Prashant Gupta
PhD Candidate
Email: p.gupta@auckland.ac.nz

Richard Hosking
PhD Candidate
Email: r.hosking@auckland.ac.nz

Technical Staff

Dr. Brian Corrie
Solution Manager, NeSI
Email: brian.corrie@nesi.org.nz

Dr. Chris Scott
Scientific Programmer, NeSI
Email: chris.scott@nesi.org.nz

Gene Soudlenkov
Technical Lead, HPC Services, NeSI
Email: g.soudlenkov@auckland.ac.nz

Greg Hall
System Engineer, NeSI
Email: g.hall@auckland.ac.nz

John Rugis
HPC Application Scientist, NeSI
Email: j.rugis@auckland.ac.nz
 

Jordi Blasco
System Integrator, NeSI
Email: jordi.blasco@nesi.org.nz

Markus Binsteiner
Software Developer, Faculty of Science
Email: m.binsteiner@auckland.ac.nz

Martin Feller
eResearch Support, Faculty of Science
Email: m.feller@auckland.ac.nz

Nick Young
Web Developer, NeSI
Email: nick.young@auckland.ac.nz
 

Peter Maxwell
Application Support Specialist, NeSI
Email: peter.maxwell@nesi.org.nz

Robert Burrowes
Technical Lead, Research Data Services
Faculty of Science
Email: r.burrowes@auckland.ac.nz

Sina Masoud-Ansari
eResearch Support, Faculty of Science
Email: s.ansari@auckland.ac.nz  

Yuriy Halytskyy
Software and Systems Engineer, NeSI
Email: y.halytskyy@auckland.ac.nz

Yvette Wharton
Virtual Machine Specialist, Faculty of Science
Email: y.wharton@auckland.ac.nz

  • No labels